Mitarbeiter Gruppenfoto-3841

 

 

Name

 

Schwerpunkt

 

Tel. Nr.

 

Email Adresse

Badiei, Ladan
B.A. Architektur
M.A. Landschafts-
architektur

Städtebau

+49 (0) 89 419514 - 15

ladan.badiei@goergens-miklautz.de

Baumgartner, Anne
Dipl. Ing.
Landschaftsarchitektin

Freiraumplanung / Städtebau

+49 (0) 89 419514 - 26

anne.baumgartner@goergens-miklautz.de
       

Bellatini, Camila
M.A. Architektur

Hochbau / Städtebau

+49 (0) 89 419514 - 16

camila.bellatini@goergens-miklautz.de  
       

van Bentum, Grietje
B.A. Architektur

Hochbau

+49 (0) 89 419514 - 25


grietje.vanbentum@goergens-miklautz.de

       

Brechtel, Nina
M.A. Architektur

Hochbau


+49 (0) 89 419514 - 25


nina.brechtel@goergens-miklautz.de
       

Brummann, Florian
Dipl. Ing. (Univ.)
Architekt

Hochbau / Städtebau

+49 (0) 89 419514 - 18

florian.brummann@goergens-miklautz.de

       

Dech, Christian
Dipl. Ing. (FH)

Städtebau

+49 (0) 89 419514 - 23

christian.dech@goergens-miklautz.de

       

Feng, Xiaoshi
M.Sc. Stadtplanung

Städtebau

+49 (0) 89 419514 - 133

xiaoshi.feng@goergens-miklautz.de
       

Frisch, Anina
Dipl. Ing. (Univ.)
Architektin

Hochbau / Städtebau

+49 (0) 89 419514 - 134

anina.frisch@goergens-miklautz.de

       

Goergens, Isabella
Dipl. Ing. (Innenarch.)

Innenarchitektur / Freiraumplanung

+49 (0) 89 419514 - 0

isabella_g@t-online.de

     

Kössl, Beatrice
Dipl. Ing. Arch. (FH)

Hochbau

+49 (0) 89 419514 - 21

beatrice.koessl@goergens-miklautz.de

Nick, Hedi
Dipl. Ing. (FH)
Architektin

Hochbau

+49 (0) 89 419514 - 135

hedi.nick@goergens-miklautz.de

Pauer, Maria

Sekretariat

+49 (0) 89 419514 - 0

info@goergens-miklautz.de

Samietz, Tina
B.Eng.
Landschaftsarchitektin

Freiraumplanung / Städtebau

+49 (0) 89 419514 - 15

tina.samietz@goergens-miklautz.de

Sambataro, Lukas
B.Eng. Landschaftsarchitektur

Hochbau / Städtebau / Freiraumplanung

+49 (0) 89 419514 - 19

lukas.sambataro@goergens-miklautz.de

       

Schmitz, Alexandra

Sekretariat

+49 (0) 89 419514 - 0

info@goergens-miklautz.de

Anavatti Satyamurthy, Vaishali
B.Arch, M.Sc. Advanced Urbanism

Hochbau / Städtebau

+49 (0) 89 419514 - 130

vaishali.anavatti@goergens-miklautz.de
       

Ulanovskaya, Olga
Dipl.-Ing. Landschafts-
architektin

Freiraumplanung

+49 (0) 89 419514 - 132

olga.ulanovskaya@goergens-miklautz.de

Vollmer, Valentina
B.A. Interior Design
+ Architektur

Hochbau / Innenarchitektur

+49 (0) 89 419514
-29

valentina.vollmer@goergens-miklautz.de

 

       

Wellnhofer, Petra
Freie Architektin und Dipl. Ing. Fachr. Innenarchitektur (FH)

Hochbau / Innenarchitektur

+49 (0) 89 419514 - 22

petra.wellnhofer@goergens-miklautz.de